SALES DEPARTMENT

ORGANIZER
BolognaFiere Cosmoprof S.p.a.
Head Office: Via Cappuccini, 2 – 20122 MILANO (Italy)
ph. +39 02 796420
fax + 39 02 454708286

 

COSMOPACK

Renzo Privitello
ph. + 39 02 454708232
renzo.privitello@cosmoprof.it

Antonia Benvegnù
ph. + 39 02 454708249
antonia.benvegnu@cosmoprof.it

COSMOPACK ASIA E NORTH AMERICA
Elena Sandrini
ph. + 39 02 454708250
elena.sandrini@cosmoprof.it

COSMOPROF

COUNTRY PAVILIONS
Valentina Bellisario
ph. + 39 02 454708202
valentina.bellisario@cosmoprof.it 

SALES ACCOUNT FRANCE & PAYS FRANCOPHONES
Laura Campodonico
ph. + 39 02 454708236
laura.campodonico@cosmoprof.it

PERFUMERY & COSMETICS
Rosy Cannas
(Pad. 19PCT -22-26)
ph. + 39 02 454708203
rosy.cannas@cosmoprof.it

Angelo Chiarelli (Premium Perfumery Masstige - Organic and Bio)
ph. + 39 02 454708254
angelo.chiarelli@cosmoprof.it

BEAUTY SALONS & SPA
Antonella Ferraiuolo
ph. + 39 02 454708226
antonella.ferraiuolo@cosmoprof.it

HAIR
Eleonora Battista
(Product- Pav. 25-31-32 - Cash & Carry Pav.34)
ph. + 39 02 454708300
eleonora.battista@cosmoprof.it

Erica Pezzetti (Product - Pav. 35 - Cash &Carry Pav.34)
ph. + 39 02 454708228
erica.pezzetti@cosmoprof.it

Renzo Privitello (Fornitures & Equipment Pav. 33 )
ph. + 39 02 454708232
renzo.privitello@cosmoprof.it

NAIL
Renzo Privitello
 (Nail Pad. 36)
ph. + 39 02 454708232
renzo.privitello@cosmoprof.it

COSMOPROF ASIA E NORTH AMERICA

Alessandra Allegri
ph. + 39 02 454708216
alessandra.allegri@cosmoprof.it

Patrizia Loddo
ph. + 39 02 454708220
patrizia.loddo@cosmoprof.it

Chiara Santi
ph. +39 02 454.708.218
chiara.santi@cosmoprof.it