Contacts

General information about
event and ticketing
Visit our F.A.Q section to get the information you need  or plase, contact:
[email protected]
ph. +39/041/2719009 -  direct line 1

Visitors Information
[email protected]
ph. +39/02/796420 - +39/02/454708235 

Buyers & Distributors Information
[email protected]
ph. 39/02/454708224 - +39/02/454708202

Exhibitor Information
[email protected]

SALES DEPARTMENT CONTACTS

Cosmopack

Renzo Privitello
ph. + 39 02 454708232
renzo.privitello@cosmoprof.it

Antonia Benvegnù
ph. + 39 02 454708249
antonia.benvegnu@cosmoprof.it

Cosmoprof

COUNTRY PAVILIONS
Alessandra Allegri
ph. + 39 02 454708216
alessandra.allegri@cosmoprof.it

FRANCIA E PAESI FRANCOFONI
Laura Campodonico
ph. + 39 02 454708236
laura.campodonico@cosmoprof.it

PROFUMERIA E COSMESI
Rosy Cannas
(Pad. 19PCT -22-26)
ph. + 39 02 454708203
rosy.cannas@cosmoprof.it

Angelo Chiarelli (Profumeria Premium Masstige - Naturale e Biologico)
ph. + 39 02 454708254
angelo.chiarelli@cosmoprof.it

ESTETICA E SPA
Antonella Ferraiuolo
ph. + 39 02 454708226
antonella.ferraiuolo@cosmoprof.it

CAPELLI
Eleonora Battista
(Prodotto - Pad. 25-31-32 - Cash & Carry Pad.34)
ph. + 39 02 454708300
eleonora.battista@cosmoprof.it

Erica Pezzetti (Prodotto - Pad. 35 - Cash & Carry Pad.34)
ph. + 39 02 454708228
erica.pezzetti@cosmoprof.it

Renzo Privitello (Attrezzature e Arredi Pad. 33 )
ph. + 39 02 454708232
renzo.privitello@cosmoprof.it

UNGHIE
Renzo Privitello
 (Nail Pad. 36)
ph. + 39 02 454708232
renzo.privitello@cosmoprof.it

Cosmoprof Asia e North America

Alessandra Allegri
ph. + 39 02 454708216
alessandra.allegri@cosmoprof.it

Patrizia Loddo
ph. + 39 02 454708220
patrizia.loddo@cosmoprof.it

Chiara Santi
ph. +39 02 454.708.218
chiara.santi@cosmoprof.it