Sales Department Contacts


 

LAURA CAMPODONICO
French speaking Countries
 
ph. + 39 02 454708236
laura.campodonico@cosmoprof.it

ALESSANDRA ALLEGRI 
Extraordinary Gallery - Special Areas

ph. + 39 02 454708216
alessandra.allegri@cosmoprof.it

ANTONELLA FERRAIUOLO
Cosmoprime; Green & Organic 

ph. + 39 02 454708226
antonella.ferraiuolo@cosmoprof.it 

ANNA ZANFRÀ
Cosmetics & Toiletries

ph. + 39 02 454708203
anna.zanfra@cosmoprof.it


 

BEAUTY SALON & SPA
Pad. 28 - 29 - 29C - 29D - 29E - 30 - 30A

Angelo Chiarelli 
ph. + 39 02 454708254
angelo.chiarelli@cosmoprof.it

Ilenia Fumuso
ph. + 39 02 454708247
ilenia.fumuso@cosmoprof.it 

PROFESSIONAL HAIR
Pad. 25 - 31 - 32  - 32A – 32B – 32C – 32D – 33 - 33a - 35 – 37 – 37A

Eleonora Battista 
ph. + 39 02 454708300 
eleonora.battista@cosmoprof.it

Martina Piacentini
ph. + 39 02 454708248
martina.piacentini@cosmoprof.it

Furnishings, accessories and items for hair stylists
Renzo Privitello
  
ph. + 39 02 454708232
renzo.privitello@cosmoprof.it

NAILWORLD 
Pad. 36 - 36A

Renzo Privitello 
ph. + 39 02 454708232
renzo.privitello@cosmoprof.it


 

RENZO PRIVITELLO
ph. + 39 02 454708232
renzo.privitello@cosmoprof.it

ANTONIA BENVEGNÙ
ph. + 39 02 454708249
antonia.benvegnu@cosmoprof.it


COUNTRY PAVILIONS

Valentina Bellisario
ph. + 39 02 454708202
valentina.bellisario@cosmoprof.it 

 

 

An event by
With the participation of
In cooperation with
Certified by

COSMOPROF WORLDWIDE BOLOGNA - Made by BolognaFiere Cosmoprof S.p.a. - Registered office: Via Maserati 16, 40128 Bologna (Italy) - R.E.A. 1766978
© 2018 All right reserved - BolognaFiere Cosmoprof - Privacy Policy - Cookie Policy

Designed with by ArchiMedia1